You can cancel your free trial via the app or on our website any time during the 14-day trial period. . 

Simply select “Membership & Billing” in your settings to cancel your free trial or make changes to your selected membership option. 


Reminder: The free trial automatically switches into the membership option you chose when signing up. You can just keep on training, or remember to cancel your free trial within the 14 days.