You can cancel your workout on your profile. There, you can see all of your active bookings and can cancel the one you cannot attend anymore. If you cancel the workout outside our cancellation policy, the workout will not be refunded.
You can cancel a workout free of charge up to 12 hours before the class. If you cancel less than 12 hours prior, unfortunately, you won’t get your credit back.
Plase always remember to cancel a workout if you cannot attend it regardless the time to give a chance to others to fill in the vacant spot.