Monthly memberships always run the length of a month from the date of purchase or renewal. 


If you want to switch to another type of membership you can do so in your "Membership" settings. 


Upgrades to higher membership plans take immediate effect so you can immediately work out more.

Downgrades to lower membership plans take effect after the end of the current billing cycle. 


All our memberships can be canceled on a monthly basis. You will be able to use all workouts from your membership until the end of the current billing cycle.